Looking to purchase multiple accounts for your recruitment team? Contact us for our builk options.
Terms and conditions: Once you cancel your subscription or your subscription ends, you will no longer have access to your previous jobs. Your account can hold up to 50 jobs at a time which can be accessed in your account. If you resubscribe, you will be able to access your previous jobs. If you change to a higher subscription option within the usage period, the amount paid will be deducted from the new subsciption cost.